Happiness

Do not put too much time on what other people think. Focus on your choices which right for you. People will criticize you either way. So do things which make you happy!! Please keep this in your mind happiness is really very simple. We should do things that make us happy more often. Every day when we wake up and make our plan for the day we schedule shopping, we schedule for Laundry, hair appointments but happiness is a most important thing that we never add in the agenda. Ok now have you thought about it? what’s going to make you happy today? Is it on your Agenda?

To me, I wake up and thank my Creator first thing. Then I focus on the magnificent day I’m going to have. Life is about perception. Focus on the positive. Expect the best from people and that is what you get.Happiness is everywhere I choose to see it, in the wings of butterflies, in the smile of friends, in the bloom of a flower.-CR

 


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.