keep Shining

There are some people no matter how much you try to be their friend, they will spray bitterness towards you. Once, I’ve felt so bad and went to one of my colleague’s office. She is 64 years old black American lady and very intelligent one. I said, hey Geneta, I need a Hug. I told her my situation, then I asked her “why are they hating me, even though I am so nice to them?” She answered “don’t worry, it’s not your fault honey. It’s them who stayed in the dark too long. Your light is so bright and shiny that they feel uncomfortable.” Be strong, continue to spread your light and guide other people to the correct path.

Love yourself . Forgiving yourself is very essential. When you forgive yourself, you heal yourself and heal others. Just let go of what you are holding against yourself so that you can move ahead. When you forgive yourself that’s when the healing begins

Keep shine your light, heal and balance the world


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.